You can permanently delete your PacteGo account and all associated data (recipients, messages, documents, trusted contacts, logs).
Open PacteGo → Settings → Delete my account.
Enter your credentials to delete your account immediately. Irreversible action.
Data is erased immediately from the servers. No data is kept after deletion, except possibly anonymous technical logs.
Contact : contact@getssentinel.com